Disney on Ice Dec 22, 2017 - Jan 1, 2018

Posted in Things To Do

Disney on Ice Dec 22, 2017 - Jan 1, 2018

On ice at the Rogers Centre, the all-new ice skating show takes adventure to new heights as Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse and your friends from around the Disney Kingdom come together.   


Disney favourites Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck and Goofy set the stage for a star-studded show that features the characters from Frozen, Rapunzel, The Little Mermaid and Beauty and the Beast. 

December 22 – January 1, 2017

Show Times:

Fri. Dec 22 @ 7pm
Sat. Dec 23 @ 12pm and 4pm
Sun. Dec 24 @ 4pm
Mon. Dec 25 @ 4pm
Tues. Dec 26 @ 12pm and 4pm
Wed. Dec 27 @ 12pm and 4pm
Thurs. Dec 28 @ 12pm and 4pm
Fri. Dec 29 @ 12pm and 4pm
Sat. Dec 30 @ 12pm and 4pm
Sun. Dec 31 @ 12pm
Mon. Jan 1 @ 12pm

Tickets start from $20.00

Get Your Tickets Now!: Click Here »

Keep up to date on the latest Minicard Deals by email.

Subscribe for our mailing list by entering your email address below.